ICONNECT

A Series of virtual events by ICON

14525019_1665902740362246_12521507704866

About Us

ICON is a US-based non-profit organization. 
Since 2014, ICON has established a connected community in Silicon Valley, made up of individuals who are passionate about Israeli Tech and innovation, harnessing the power of this unique community to help Israeli startups scale and thrive.

Our community includes prominent Silicon Valley investors, Senior Corporate Executives and Israeli Founders of tech startups based both in Israel and the US. 

UPCOMING

Ronnie sternberg and Orly Shoavi

Co - General Managers

Applovin Israel

Women in Tech

10:30 AM

PST

20:30

IST

Arnon Kraft

CEO at Big 4 Strategic Consulting Ltd.

Arnon Kraft

LinkedIn-Logo.png

A Practical Guide for Effective Work with Corporates

10:00 AM

PST

20:00 PM

IST

Investing in Health during a Health Care Crisis

10:00 AM

PST

20:00 PM

IST

Ariel Cohen, Tomer Cohen &
Effi Fuks Leichtag 

Product Summit

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Available Soon

Harpinder Singh

Partner

Innovation Endeavors

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus areas in Supply Chain
Data Infrastructure, Cybersecurity, Applied AI
Early Stage preferred

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Not Available

Nellie Levchin

Partner

SciFi VC

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus on fintech

9:00 AM

PST

19:00

IST

Not Available

Darwin Ling

Founder & General Partner

Good AI Capital

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus on early stage AI startups. in fintech, healthcare and B2B SaaS.

8:00 AM

PST

18:00

IST

Not Available

Susan Wojcicki

CEO

Youtube

Special Fire Side Chat

11:30 AM

PST

21:30

IST

Available Soon

Daniel Karp

Director

Cisco M&A and Venture Investments

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots

10:45 AM

PST

20:45

IST

Not Available


Ken Elefant

Managing Partner

Sorenson Ventures

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus areas in security and enterprise software, Seed or A.

9:00 AM

PST

19:00

IST

Not Available

Eran Gilad

Managing Partner

Scopus Ventures

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders that are early stage B2B

8:30 AM

PST

18:30

IST

Not Available

Aaron Jacobson

Partner

NEA

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders, Cloud, DevOps, AI, Cybersecurity, and Automation / Robotics. Series A / B companies,

10:00AM

PST

20:00

IST

Not Available

Priti Youssef Choksi

Partner

NVP

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus areas on Consumer-facing companies, infrastructure software for e-commerce delivery or supply chain management.

9:00 AM

PST

19:00

IST

Not Available

Dror Berman

Founding Partner

Innovation Endeavors

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for Israeli founders

9:00 AM

PST

19:00

IST

Not Available


Ariel Tseitlin

Partner

Scale Ventures

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus areas on Cybersecurity and software infrastructure and post-revenues is the stage (A/B/C)

9:00 AM

PST

19:00

IST

Not Available

Joel Peterson

Chairman

JetBlue Airways

LinkedIn-Logo.png

TRAVEL TECH SUMMIT

PST

IST

Ashmeet Sidana

Chief Engineer

Engineering Capital

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus areas, Seed stage B2B/Enterprise Software only Companies with a technical insight.

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Not Available

Jocelyn Goldfein
, Effie Epstein, Emily Melton

Women in Tech - National Summit

10:40 AM

PST

20:40

IST

Cheryl Cheng

General Partner

BlueRun Ventures

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus on digital health and health and wellness.

8:00 AM

PST

18:00

IST

Not Available

Mar Hershenson

Managing Partner

Pear VC

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for founders

9:30 AM

PST

19:30

IST

Micky Malka

Managing Partner

Ribbit Capital

LinkedIn-Logo.png

Fintech Summit

11:00 AM

PST

21:00

IST

Available soon

Oded Gal

CPO

Zoom

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for Israeli founders

9:30 AM

PST

19:30

IST

Not Available

Eyal Manor

VP Engineering & Product

Google

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. timeslots

09:30 AM

PST

19:30

IST

Day-after COVID-19: Back to the new "Normal"

CEO Perspective Roundtable

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Not Available

Jocelyn Goldfein

Managing Partner

Zetta Venture

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for founders with focus onAI-centric (uses ML in the product or building infra/platform/tools for ML), B2B business models only (health care OK if customers are providers or payers), raising seed

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Not Available

Lev Mass

General Partner

Crux Capital

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. time slots for founders with focus on B2B, Enterprise Focused, Min 500k in revenue, AI, Big Data, Security, IoT .

11:30 AM

PST

21:30

IST

Not Available

Alok Nandan

General Partner

Emergent Ventures

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. time slots for founders with focus on Seed - Series A, B2B software space.

9:00 AM

PST

19:00

IST

Not Available

Victor Orlovski

Managing Partner

FortRoss Ventures

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus on Fintech, Cyber, enterprise software, e-commerce, big data analytics, cloud infrastructure, tech enabled businesses, AI/ML platforms. Stage: B, C

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Not Available

Royi Benyossef

Investor

Samsung NEXT

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. time slots for founders with focus on B2B in privacy, security, synthetic media, edge computing and AI robustness.

6:00 AM

PST

16:00

IST

Not Available

Dekel Persi

Founding Managing Partner

TPY Capital

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders Seed to Series B rounds with focus on revenue-generating, Israeli-related technology companies

4:00 AM

PST

14:00

IST

Not Available

Dr. Dorit Dor

VP Product

Check Point

LinkedIn-Logo.png

National Women in Tech Summit - Fireside Chat with Dr. Dorit Dor

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c545.png

11:00 AM

PST

21:00

IST

Available

Doron Reuveni

CEO

Applause

LinkedIn-Logo.png

Founder Perspective

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c545.png

11:00 AM

PST

21:00

IST

Available

Robin Daniels

CMO

Matterport

LinkedIn-Logo.png

Marketing - Branding, Category creation, B2B marketing, and Building Community.

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c545.png

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Available

Merav Weinryb

Managing Director

Qualcomm Ventures

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours- 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus on IoT, Industrial IoT, AI, Automotive, Robotics and Communication.

2:00 AM

PST

12:00

IST

Not Available

Barak Rabinowitz

Managing Partner

F2 Capital

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus on seed, B2B, Enterprise Software, fin tech, cyber and health.

5:00 AM

PST

15:00

IST

Not Available

Day-after COVID-19: Back to the new "Normal"

CEO Perspective roundtable

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Not Available

Joydeep Bhattacharyya

General Partner

Canaan

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots

9:30 AM

PST

19:30

IST

Not Available

James Currier

Managing Partner

NFX Guild

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. time slots, for founders, Software and Services at the seed stage.

9:00 AM

PST

19:00

IST

Not Available

Asaf Horesh

Partner

Vintage Investment Partners

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots for selected founders with focus on enterprise infrastructure, fintech, business applications and consumer tech at growth and early stage.

6:00 AM

PST

16:00

IST

Not Available

Gordon Perl & Jason Russell

Tax Managing Directors | Business Tax Services

Deloitte Tax LLP

Deloitte Tax - discuss US impact of CARES Act for Israel start-ups and other tax matters for Israel start-ups

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Available soon

Hagi Schwartz

Venture Partner

WTI

LinkedIn-Logo.png

Venture debt

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c545.png

09:00 AM

PST

19:00

IST

Available

Udi Ledergor

CMO

Gong

LinkedIn-Logo.png

Adapting Your Marketing During Uncertain Times

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Available soon

Yoav Samet

Managing Partner

StageOne Ventures

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. slots, focus on B2B, deeper-tech, early stage ( Pre-seed/Seed/Pre-A), where the US is a primary focus/destination for the company.

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Not Available

Omer Rabin

Managing Director

Guesty

LinkedIn-Logo.png

Use the crisis to polish your Enterprise playbook - from Sales to Customer Success

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c545.png

10:00 AM

PST

20:00

IST

Available

Siddhant Trivedi

Partner

Foundation Capital

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. time slots for founders focused on Seed, Series A and Series B companies in enterprise software
- Cybersecurity, IT, DevOps, and SaaS

9:00 AM

PST

19:00

IST

Not Available

Jake Flomenberg

Partner

Wing Venture Capital

LinkedIn-Logo.png

1:1 Office hours - 20 min. time slots for founders focused on Enterprise seed / Series A

8:30 AM

PST

18:30

IST

Not Available