ICONNECT

A Series of virtual events by ICON

Thursday, April 16, 2020

10:00 - 11:30 am PST I 20:00 IL

Jacques Benkoski

Partner

USVP

1:1 Office hours  -  20 min. slots for selected founders with focus B2B, between seed and Series A, focused on Enterprise Software, Security, and Cloud

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

4:00 am PST I 14:00 - 16:00 IL

Eran Bielski

General Partner

Entree Capital

1:1 Office hours  -  20 min. slots for selected founders with focus on early stage ( raised sub $2mm) strong founders in any vertical

Thursday, April 23, 2020

11:00-12:30 am PST I 21:00 - 

Dror Nahumi 

General Partner

NVP Capital

1:1 Office hours  -  20 min. slots for selected founders with focus companies with more than $1M in annual revenues

Monday, April 13, 2020

11:00 am PST I 21:00 IL

Guy Horowitz

Partner

DTCP

Growth fundraising during Corona

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c545.png

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:00 am PST I 21:00 IL

Meagen Eisenberg

CMO

TripActions

Practical ways to do market during the coronavirus crisis

Thursday, April 16, 2020

7:30 am PST I 17:30 IL

Jeff Epstein

Operating Partner

Bessemer Partners

1:1 Office hours  -  20 min. slots for selected founders with focus areas are Software, AI and Marketplaces

Sunday, April 5, 2020

9:00 am PST I 19:00 IL

Oded Zaltsman 

Founder & CEO

Sagent Israel

Corona time Financials

Monday, April 6, 2020

9:30 am PST I 19:30 IL

Dotan Bitner

Strategic Organizational Consultant

Practical ways to build confidence and trust during the coronavirus crisis

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

10:00 am PST I 20:00 IL

Assaf Wand

Founder & CEO

Hippo Insurance

Corona Virus

Monday, March 30, 2020

11:00 am PST I 21:00 IL

Dovi Frances

Founding Partner

Group 11

Corona Virus

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c545.png

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

9:00 am PST I 19:00 IL

Rami Landa

Meitar Law Firm

Labor Law during corona

Thursday, April 2, 2020

10:00 pm PST I 20:00 IL

Offer Yehudai
President at Fyber

Daniel Shaked
Founder & CEO at Home365

lessons learned from 2008 crisis

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

11:00 am PST I 21:00 IL

Oren Zeev

Founding Partner

Zeev Ventures

Corona Virus

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c545.png

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

10:00 am PST I 20:00 IL

Keren Maimon Sandler

Michal Ofarim

Shibolet Law

Labor Law during corona

Thursday, March 26, 2020

12:00 pm PST I 22:00 IL

Ariel Cohen

Founder & CEO

TripActions

Corona Virus

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c545.png

info@iconsv.org I + 1 6503910134 I 3921 Fabian way, Palo Alto, CA 94303

  • download (2)
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Instagram